Perfect Mix for the Rediscovered Summer

by | indieBerlin

Indieberlin, Leave A Trace. from Indieberlin on 8tracks Radio.

Another superlative collection of new and seriously cool sounds from indieberlin Selector Norman Z. Featuring Lewis del Mar, Stars and more….

Full Playlist:

Lewis Del Mar – Loud(y)
Lys – This Morning
Chvrches – Leave A Trace
Stars – The Night Starts Here
Lila – Strobo
Emancipator – Seven Seas
Bang Gang – The Sin Is Near
Let´s Buy Happiness – Run
Kita Alexander – My Own Way
Oh Pep! – The Race
Erik Jonasson – Like A Funeral
I Will, I Swear – Sleep
Yucatan – Anharad

Hear the latest Moa McKay Single Heartbreak Billie