New Music For A New Week – Our Playlist: Captain Of Your Sinking Ship

by | indieBerlin

Kommode – Captain Of Your Sinking Ship
Kakkmaddafakka – All I Want To Hear (ÅÅÅ)
Tents – Lilly
Frameworks (UK) – Kings
[.que] – Faraway
She Keeps Bees – Our Bodies
Amusement Parks On Fire – Echo Park Infinite Delay
Snow In Mexico – Breath
Siv Jakobsen – Shallow Digger
Mappe Of – Peaceful Ghosts
Liam J Hennessy – Frozen Lights
Ólafur Arnalds – 1440

Ólafur Arnalds – 10th Anniversary edition titled Eulogy For Evolution 2017 out on 25.08.! –

Frameworks (UK) – New Album “Kings” out on 14.07.! –

Tents – New EP “Back Yards” out now! –


Hear the latest Moa McKay Single Heartbreak Billie